REMA AND SINGING

Rema the Nigerian singer ?

Rema is my best sing and he is my best friend and favorite

He likes concerts and he loves people I like rema.he is talentedand handsome .

Rema is a Nigerian singer he is one of the best singers which sing afrobat 👨🏻‍🎤💸 he music is in accomplice and beautiful was a modo and now he is a singer .

Singing is my passion because it is an activity of performing songs or tunes by making musical sounds with the voice .

Singing

Afrobeat is my best music. It is a Nigerian music genre that I love music them many .I am roge because other cantons in Africa sing Afrobat and Afrobat is around the world .

Why’d I put Rema and singing my title and activities I like to do?

Singing is my passion and it is my dream and l wish I became a singer I am going to tell you other things about me l like to dance , drawing, acting and shopping

Vocas

Sing with the right posture.

This are simpo vocos and if you like music and the things I like good for you.

Thank you for reading

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *