Vr Facts That You Probably Didn’t Know

How Much Does Vr Cost These Days

The vr getting made . Did you know that the meta quest 2 have been out in the 1960s. pretty cool huh well in the 1960 they cost over 49,000 dollars. but not in 2023 it cost 399 dollars. but in 2024 it will boost up to 900 dollars cause of inflation. That really sucks for people who do not have vr. 🙁

Is Vr Good For School?

THEY ARE GOOD FOR SCHOOL. Did you know that in Britain they use vr to work. ok now that’s in our dreams. Because they boost kids creativity that’s why they use them to school. Vr is a really rare thing to buy over 48,000 people have one and one of them is me. And did you know that there is only 10000 left. but thank god they are making more. AND THEY USE VR TO STUDY.

IS VR GOOD FOR KIDS?

WELL MOST VR HEADSETS ARE NOT FOR THE AGE OF 1 TO 14. BUT I DONT CARE I PLAY VR AND IT DOSENT AFFECT ME. BUT THEY CAN CAUSE SERIOUSLY BAD EYE SITE. THAT YOUR EYE WILL HAVE VAIN ALL OVER YOUR EYE. And 1 YouTuber had to get surgery on his eye because he was playing for 2 hours.

My Favorite Games And Facts

Facts and opinions Does anyone play gorilla tag cause I do. if you don’t know what gorilla tag is it is a game where you are a monkey like you can be lava or normal black monkey. and it is free. In my opinion vr cost a lot. and I played vr for 1 year. I absolutely love vr and the best games on there like bonelab,gorilla tag and that’s my fave games on the meta quest 2. (And if you do play gorilla tag the code is abbc1)

8 thoughts on “Vr Facts That You Probably Didn’t Know

  1. I like VR to but can you please tell me about your favorite game and why you can also do a lot more blog post about VR I would like it and I’m sure a lot of people will to.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *