About Gorilla Tag

Did you know that over 48,000 people play gorilla tag even in other country’s you can talk to them. but watch out for mini games kids those are the worst. and did you know that gorilla tag has been out for 6 years. but the worst part is the mini games kids.

About Mini Games Kids

Mini games kids around 6 to 7 years old. should not play mini games. because people hate mini games kids because they shout DO YOU WANT TO PLAY MINI Games and yeah. Also you can buy mini games merchandise here

About Gorilla Tag

Did you know that people over 27 years old still play gorilla tag and i played for 2 years. well lets just talk really about gorilla tag so in gorilla tag there is updates every month or so only on fridays tho. witch i think thats really cool because its the weekend and let talk about the lava monke. so when you are a lava monke you go around tagging other people. Witch i think is really cool.

8 thoughts on “About Gorilla Tag

    1. I really don’t know, considering all the steps you have to do to master the game, I prefer rather fantasy, horror, or something at least that involves romance. Action is a nice genre to, but I just don’t prefer it as much as you and many others do.

  1. I have had gorilla tag for a couple months but never really played it and I started to play this week and I’m decent at gorilla tag maybe we could play Landon.

  2. I play gorilla tag too but mini games are not that bad, and the kids are just trying to make friends by having fun in games.

  3. I love playing gorilla tag a lot I play at least once a day but how good would you say you are at the game. I think I’m pretty good at the game but what about you?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *