WatermelonšŸ’§šŸˆ

How its healty

Guess what watermelon does not contain any fat . A good thing about watermelon is it can boost heart health and diseases .It increases inflammation . they are called water melon because they are 92% water the first water melon wad discovered nearly 5,000 years ago in Egypt did you know that water melon is a fruit you can also eat the whole thing .

How to know if its ripe

There are many tricks to find out if your water melon is ripe , you take your index and middle finger then measure the dark green stripes if that are the size of you 2 fingers then it will be good . Also if you knock on the watermelon and it sounds deep then itā€™s ripe. Hopefully you get a good one .

My opinions

I love water melon so sweet you can make so many different things out of it. Itā€™s the best in the summer when itā€™s hot and it cools you off itā€™s so refreshing itā€™s good and. all animals a have it you can make smoothies out of it , itā€™s such a goos Summer snack . When my family has partyā€™s in the summer we always have water melon.

4 thoughts on “WatermelonšŸ’§šŸˆ

  1. Wow incredible! At first I didnā€™t actually know why itā€™s called watermelon at first. Now it makes sense because itā€™s 92% of water and itā€™s a melon so that makes perfect sense.

  2. I love this post, I really love watermelon and kept asking my parents how it got its name and they did not know.

  3. I love me some watermelon šŸ‰ but my question is are there any more ways to tell if your watermelon is ripe?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *